Latest Products https://www.livwellindia.co.in Latest Products Sat, 19 Jun 2021 04:45:41 +0530 en-us https://www.livwellindia.co.in Dry Fruits https://www.livwellindia.co.in/dry-fruits.htm https://www.livwellindia.co.in/dry-fruits.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Livwell California Almonds https://www.livwellindia.co.in/livwell-california-almonds.htm https://www.livwellindia.co.in/livwell-california-almonds.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Almonds are a good source of magnesium, which plays a significant role in heart health, bone health, and energy levels. Livwell Cashew Nuts https://www.livwellindia.co.in/livwell-cashew-nuts.htm https://www.livwellindia.co.in/livwell-cashew-nuts.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cashews help prevent cancer, promote a healthy heart and strong bones, and also are good for your skin and hair (they are rich in copper). Livwell Elaichi https://www.livwellindia.co.in/livwell-elaichi.htm https://www.livwellindia.co.in/livwell-elaichi.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Adding merely a sprinkling of elaichi powder or seeds in the daily diet, or even using natural concoctions for skin and hair imbued with elaichi extracts will provide splendid incentives for both, enhanced physical fitness as well as sound mental functioning. Fights bad breath Treats respiratory ailments A Natural Aphrodisiac Livwell Mamra Badam Giri https://www.livwellindia.co.in/livwell-mamra-badam-giri.htm https://www.livwellindia.co.in/livwell-mamra-badam-giri.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Almonds are a good source of magnesium, which plays a significant role in heart health, bone health, and energy levels. Livwell Pistachios https://www.livwellindia.co.in/livwell-pistachios.htm https://www.livwellindia.co.in/livwell-pistachios.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pista contains High levels of unsaturated fatty acids and potassium.they can lower your chances for cardiovascular disease.Pistachios are bursting with the fiber, minerals, and unsaturated fat that can help keep your blood sugar, blood pressure, and cholesterol in check. Livwell Walnut Kernels https://www.livwellindia.co.in/livwell-walnut-kernels.htm https://www.livwellindia.co.in/livwell-walnut-kernels.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 They are high in monounsaturated and polyunsaturated fats and omega-3 fatty acids. They are also a good source of protein.Nuts have a reputation for being a high-calorie and high-fat food. However, they are dense in nutrients and provide heart-healthy fats.The combination of healthy fats, protein, and fiber in walnuts helps to increase satisfaction and fullness. This makes them more healthful as a snack, compared with chips, crackers, and other simple carbohydrate foods. Dried Figs https://www.livwellindia.co.in/dried-figs.htm https://www.livwellindia.co.in/dried-figs.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The high fiber content in figs helps in maintaining a healthy digestive system, thus also aids in preventing constipation. Fibers are essential for maintaining regular bowel movements and food sources such as figs are found to help in easing digestion when consumed regularly. Dried figs are a good source of calcium.